Lotus Ramen

Delicious, Gluten Free, and Ready in 4 Minutes!

Lotus Foods Rice Ramen is made from brown rice instead of wheat, making it the perfect quick and delicious meal for anyone with celiac or gluten intolerance. In addition, they’re also

  • High in fiber and protein
  • Low Fat
  • Whole grain and heart healthy
  • Made with Non GMO Ingredients

Lotus-Foods-Organic-Rice-Ramen-Noodles-Forbidden-708953602011 Lotus-Foods-Wakame-And-Brown-Rice-Ramen-with-Vegetable-Broth-708953601052 Lotus-Foods-Organic-Rice-Ramen-Noodles-Jade-Pearl-708953602028 Lotus-Foods-Organic-Rice-Ramen-Noodles-Millet-And-Brown-708953602035